Core Positions
Chair Phil Lasek, P.Eng
Vice-Chair Hanne Hettinga, P.Eng
Secretary Lauren Blake, P.Eng
Treasurer Des Pigott, P.Eng
Education Outreach Jennifer Ladanchuk, P.Eng
Communications Lauren Blake, P.Eng
Networking & Social Baoling Chen, P.Eng
GLP Officer (PEO) John Hettinga, P.Eng
PAN Officer (OSPE) vacant
Privacy Officer Lauren Blake, P.Eng
Committee Directors
Member Service Committees
Licenses Phil Lasek, P.Eng
Guest Speakers Volker Oettershagen, P.Eng
Webmaster/Social Media Lauren Blake, P.Eng
Young Engineers Support (YES) Deep Chaudhary, EIT
Education Outreach Committees
National Engineering Month (NEM) Yahya Hematy, P.Eng
High School Design Challenge Jennifer Ladanchuk, P.Eng
Bridge Challenge Volker Oettershagen, P.Eng
Mathletics Lauren Blake, P.Eng
Lego Robotics (Elementary Schools) Matin Pavari, P.Eng
FIRST Robotics (Secondary Schools) vacant
Lambton County Science Fair Phil Lasek, P.Eng
Engineer in Residence Jennifer Ladanchuk, P.Eng
Community Outreach Committees
CANstruction Yahya Hematy, P.Eng
Engineers Without Borders (EWB) Nancy Cardinal, P.Eng
Women in Engineering Donna Poon, EIT
Other Committees
PEO/OACETT Annual Golf Tournament Noel Lambe, P.Eng
Dave Lyons, CET
Phil Lasek, P.Eng

We're always looking for new members, so if you'd like to join, please contact us.

Current chapter executive can click here for helpful links including the internal Chapter Calendar. 

Updated October 10th, 2017